THE REBUILDING OF SOLOMON TEMPLE


19 responses to “THE REBUILDING OF SOLOMON TEMPLE

      • Thank you. Same here sister. Ask away if you ever need to know something. It’s always great to have someone to ask…no one every knows it all..that’s for sure! I learn new things all of the time. Amen? Please pray for my ministry as i pray for yours, the support of our sisters and brothers across the world is so important right now. And yes, I loved that video! I especially loved the end…it gives you the chills..where the guy says God has been calling him to build this…

        I need to head to bed. YOu are on same time as me..it is 1140 here at night. I am sooo tired! God bless you! God bless you! GOD BLESS YOU! ♪♫♪♫♪♫♪♫

      • I am all for that! Prayer is one of our weapons in battle. IT’s like the refueling station for the fighter jet! Without it, we can’t win. It is a necessity for every warrior for Christ! Have you seen this video? You would love this!
        Every time I watch this, I get goose bumps..and it makes me teary-eyed. It’s not sad..just so powerful! Tell me what u think!

  1. And if you click on the change quality button (the spur, star shape at bottom of video screen..after you hit play you see it…) u can raise the quality! If it starts pausing then you have to lower the quality..but I dont’ have problem.

  2. You know how to put videos in your sidebar? If you ever need help with your webpage..if you want a menu in your sidebar or recent posts or video or pictue..let me know. I’ve designed many websites on here..and I LOVE IT and I help people when they have a problem. If you go to my page and go to the bottom,the blogroll, I did For His Glory, Simply Juliana, and His Servant..totally from scratch. I’m not bragging..just showing how much I love doing that. So, if you ever need help or get stuck with problem, holler at me and I’ll be happy to help!

Leave a Reply

